Contact Us

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 7
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-883-7887
Fax: 417-883-5203
E-mail: rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ken Hamilton
417-883-7887
Property Management President

Christy Every
417-883-7887
cevery@hamiltoncorporation.com
Hamilton Properties Account Specialist/Hamilton Contracting Draw Administrator

Connie West
417-883-7887
cwest@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Janet Keller
417-883-7887
jkeller@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Deborah Britt
417-883-7887
dbritt@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist

Sheron Vass
417-883-7887
svass@hamiltoncorporation.com
CPA - Comptroller

Janice Cox
417-883-7887
jcox@hamiltoncorporation.com
Payroll / Accounts Receivable

PJ Ikerd
417-883-7887
pikerd@hamiltoncorporation.com
Collections / Accounts Receivable

Sue Kennon
417-883-7887
skennon@hamiltoncorporation.com
Receptionist

HPC - Texas

Linda Farral
817-514-6767
lmfarral@sbcglobal.net
District Manager and Chief Accountant for all Texas Properties
Fair Housing and Americans with Disabilities Act Certifications

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 4
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-882-1701
Fax: 417-882-1730
E-mail: rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ryan Hamilton
417-882-1701
ryanhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Operations

Douglas Hamilton
417-882-1701
douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Construction Compliance Supervisor

Adam Horton
417-882-1701
ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Chief Operating Officer

Louise Hillhouse
417-882-1701
lhillhouse@hamiltoncorporation.com
Corporate Administrative Assistant

Tim Riffle
417-882-1701
triffle@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager/Project Superintendent

Colin O'Sullivan
417-882-1701
cosullivan@hamiltoncorporation.com
Project Manager/Project Superintendent

Roger Gaston
417-882-1701
rgaston@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Finance

Brooke Myers
417-882-1701
bmyers@hamiltoncorporation.com
Project Manager

Kim Holaday
417-882-1701
kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Development Coordinator

Becky Richerson
417-882-1701
bricherson@hamiltoncorporation.com
Project Development Accountant

Terri Basho
417-882-1701
tbasho@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Administrative Assistant

Dallas Anderson
417-882-1701
danderson@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Administrative Assistant

 

Fields marked with an * are required.

Location Search

- OR -