Contact Us

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 7
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-883-7887
Fax: 417-883-5203
rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ken Hamilton
417-883-7887
Property Management President

Christy Every
417-883-7887
cevery@hamiltoncorporation.com
Hamilton Properties Account Specialist/Hamilton Contracting Draw Administrator

Connie West
417-883-7887
cwest@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Janet Keller
417-883-7887
jkeller@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist, HCCP

Deborah Britt
417-883-7887
dbritt@hamiltoncorporation.com
Area Supervisor Compliance Specialist

Janice Cox
417-883-7887
jcox@hamiltoncorporation.com
Staff Accountant Hamilton Properties, Inc.

Accounts Payable
417-883-7887
accountspayable@hamiltoncorporation.com

PJ Ikerd
417-883-7887
pikerd@hamiltoncorporation.com
Collections / Accounts Receivable

Sue Kennon
417-883-7887
skennon@hamiltoncorporation.com
Receptionist

Louise Hillhouse
417-882-1701 lhillhouse@hamiltoncorporation.com
Corporate Administrative Assistant

Roger Gaston
417-882-1701 rgaston@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Finance

HPC - Texas

Linda Farral 817-514-6767
lmfarral@sbcglobal.net
District Manager and Chief Accountant for all Texas Properties Fair Housing and Americans with Disabilities Act Certifications

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 4
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-882-1701
Fax: 417-882-1730
rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ryan Hamilton
417-882-1701
ryanhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Operations

Douglas Hamilton
417-882-1701
douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Construction Compliance Supervisor

Adam Horton
417-882-1701
ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Chief Operating Officer

Brooke Myers
417-882-1701
bmyers@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Colin O'Sullivan
417-882-1701
cosullivan@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager, Estimator

Scott Brown
417-882-1701
sbrown@hamilton-builders.com
Operations Manager

Justin Paris 678-794-1703
jparis@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Kim Holaday
417-882-1701
kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Development Coordinator

Lea Hilton
417-882-1701
lhilton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Accounting Manager

Hollie Hinton
417-882-1701
hhinton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Office Manager - Administrative Assistant

Georgetta Lowery
417-882-1701
glowery@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Administrative Assistant

Chadrick Martinez 970-631-2818
cmartinez@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Senior Vice President of Development

 

Fields marked with an * are required.