Contact Us

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 7
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-883-7887
Fax: 417-883-5203
rent@hamiltoncorporation.com


Ken Hamilton
Property Management President

Christy Every
cevery@hamiltoncorporation.com
Administrative Assistant to Ken Hamilton

Janet Keller, HCCP, SRES, HCM
jkeller@hamiltoncorporation.com
Regional Supervisor/Compliance Officer

Annette Manannah, HCM
amanannah@hamiltoncorporation.com
Regional Supervisor/Compliance Officer

Deborah Britt, HCM
dbritt@hamiltoncorporation.com
Regional Supervisor/Compliance Officer

Janice Cox
jcox@hamiltoncorporation.com
Staff Accountant Hamilton Properties, Inc./Hamilton Contracting, Inc.

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@hamiltoncorporation.com

PJ Ikerd
pikerd@hamiltoncorporation.com
Collections / Accounts Receivable

Jessica Maples
hci@hamiltoncorporation.com
Payroll- Hamilton Properties Corporation

Sue Kennon
skennon@hamiltoncorporation.com
Receptionist

Louise Hillhouse
lhillhouse@hamiltoncorporation.com
Corporate Administrative Assistant

HPC - Texas

Tina Bliss
817-514-6767
tbliss@sbcglobal.net
District Manager and Chief Accountant for all Texas Properties Fair Housing and Americans with Disabilities Act Certifications

3556 S Culpepper Cir, Suite 4
Springfield, Missouri 65804
417-882-1701
Fax: 417-882-1730


Ryan Hamilton
ryanhamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Director of Operations

Douglas Hamilton
douglashamilton@hamiltoncorporation.com
Manager

Adam Horton
ahorton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Chief Operating Officer

Brooke Myers
bmyers@hamilton-builders.com
Corporate Project Manager

Colin O'Sullivan
cosullivan@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager, Estimator

Justin Paris
678-794-1703
jparis@hamilton-builders.com
Project Manager

Kim Holaday
kholaday@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Development Coordinator

Lea Hilton
lhilton@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Accounting Manager

Georgetta Lowery
glowery@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Administrative Assistant

Chadrick Martinez
970-631-2818
cmartinez@4cornersdevelopmentllc.com
Senior Vice President of Development

 

Fields marked with an * are required.